Translate

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Job Corps information meeting
-
241 SW Edgeway Dr., Beaverton OR 97006, room 311
Wed, Mar 31
PIVOT Job Corps open house
-
2701 NW Vaughn St. #151, Portland, OR 97210
NextGen Connect Orientation
215 SE 6th Street, Hillsboro
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Job Corps information meeting
-
241 SW Edgeway Dr., Beaverton OR 97006, room 311
Wed, Apr 7
PIVOT Job Corps open house
-
2701 NW Vaughn St. #151, Portland, OR 97210
NextGen Connect Orientation
215 SE 6th Street, Hillsboro
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Job Corps information meeting
-
241 SW Edgeway Dr., Beaverton OR 97006, room 311
Wed, Apr 14
PIVOT Job Corps open house
-
2701 NW Vaughn St. #151, Portland, OR 97210
NextGen Connect Orientation
215 SE 6th Street, Hillsboro
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Job Corps information meeting
-
241 SW Edgeway Dr., Beaverton OR 97006, room 311
Wed, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts PIVOT Job Corps open house
-
2701 NW Vaughn St. #151, Portland, OR 97210
Subscribe to Alerts NextGen Connect Orientation
215 SE 6th Street, Hillsboro
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Job Corps information meeting
-
241 SW Edgeway Dr., Beaverton OR 97006, room 311
Wed, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts PIVOT Job Corps open house
-
2701 NW Vaughn St. #151, Portland, OR 97210
Subscribe to Alerts NextGen Connect Orientation
215 SE 6th Street, Hillsboro
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1